THANKS to our great exhibitors and vendors that have supported the Maryland Chiefs of Police Association & Maryland Sheriffs' Association in our 2022 Professional Development Training Seminar & Exhibitor Show!

Please consider these great product and service providers for your public safety needs!

VENDOR / EXHIBITOR CONTACT INFORMATION 

Advanced Security Technologies LLC Randall Lofland 804-690-3055 [email protected] www.vehicle-barriers.com
Altumint Casey Jolicoeur 301-552-6201 [email protected] www.altumint.com
Amchar Wholesales, Inc. Barry Witt 800-333-0695 X159 [email protected] www.amchar.com
American Public Safety Alex Sgambato 980-721-2529 [email protected] www.americanpublicsafety.com
AT & T Christopher  Carroll 202-227-5345 [email protected] www.att.com
Atlantic OccuPsych, Inc Douglas Craig 410-823-0555 [email protected] www.atlanticoccupsych.com
Atlantic Tactical Joe Camp 202-550-5610 [email protected] www.atlantictactical.com
Atlantic Technology Group Dan Connelly 301-330-6260 [email protected] www.atlantictechnology.com
Axon Melisa Guevara 520-404-0506 [email protected] www.axon.com
Baltimore Gas & Electric - Security Todd Powell 443.463.3506 [email protected] www.bge.com
Blauer Manufacturing Co. Harry Fisher 443-401-7897 [email protected] www.blauer.com
CentralSquare Technologies Todd Herb 636-357-9301 [email protected] www.centralsquare.com
Chapman Auto Group Dorian Jurczak 215-518-0100 [email protected] www.chapmanautogroup.com
Clearview Asset Protection Chenelle Thomas 570-971-8093 [email protected] www.clearviewassetprotection.com
Coalition Against Bigger Trucks Liz Bolstad   [email protected] www.cabt.org
Code 3 Amy Willey 262-352-9856 [email protected] www.code3esg.com
Computer Information Systems Inc. Shawn Clouser 847-757-8845 [email protected] www.cis.com
Cradlepoint Tom Welton 703-283-2269 [email protected] www.cradlepoint.com
CRIMEWATCH Technologies, Inc. Doug Demangone 717-577-8307 [email protected] www.crimewatch.net
D.A.R.E. America Mark Medford 424-227-2384 [email protected] www.dare.org
DATAPILOT Joey Juarez 215-526-4899 [email protected] www.datapilot.com
Datum Crystal Kimball 800-828-8018 X 3699 [email protected] www.datumstorage.com
Digital Ally, Inc Justin Appleberry 913-274-2571 [email protected] www.digitalallyinc.com
Elbeco, Inc. David Rosenblum 484-220-1967 [email protected] https://www.elbeco.com/
Exelon Joy Faith 443-844-6283 [email protected] www.exelon.com
Federal Signal Jorel DeLeon 302-362-2129 [email protected] www.fedsig.com
Fesco Emergency Sales Stephen Martin 240-653-6137 [email protected] www.fescosales.com
FirstNet/ATT Chris Pelesky 202-227-5345 [email protected] www.att.com
Fleet Reps LLC Kevin Walker 215-409-8742 [email protected] www.fleetrepsusa.com
Flock Safety Mike Venable 706-580-0510 [email protected] www.flocksafety.com
Flying Cross Dan Collins 717-779-8038 [email protected] https://flyingcross.com/
Front Line Mobile Tech Sarah Ellison 443-854-1993 [email protected] www.frontlinemobiletech.com
GardaWorld Steve Somers 301-373-0291 spsomer[email protected] www.garda.com
Getac Video Solutions Ryan Phillips 949-514-1286 [email protected] www.getacvideo.com
Global Public Safety Ronnie Cooke 240-856-9016 [email protected] www.globalpublicsafety.us
GLOCK, Inc Alan Trees 770-827-7922 [email protected] www.glock.us
GovDirect Chris Wood 704-699-5868 [email protected] www.govdirect.com
Grand Canyon University Darin Pridham 717-562-4808 [email protected] www.gcu.edu/c/darin.pridham
Guardian Alliance Technologies John Campanella 415-630-7622 [email protected] www.guardianalliancetechnologies.com
GunBusters Ken Dale 910-568-5535 [email protected] www.gunbustersusa.com
Harbor of Grace Kenneth Beyer 443-502-8606 [email protected] www.harborofgracerecovery.com
Hope Uniform Jsoh Evans 484-794-7433 [email protected] www.hopeuniform.com
IDenta Corp. Amichai Glattstein 240-429-1268 [email protected] www.identa-corp.com
Infiniti Pins, Inc. Steven Strauss 410-360-3777 [email protected] www.InfinitiPins.com
In-Synch Systems Kirk Farra 724-601-1930 [email protected] www.in-synchrms.com
Intoximeters Jeff Aden 704-206-0950 [email protected] www.intox.com
J. Harris Academy of Police Training Jim Harris 732-684-1644 po[email protected] www.jharristraining.com
JAMAR Technologies, Inc. Gerry Kimmel 215-361-2244 [email protected] www.jamartech.com
Jenoptik Dorian Grubaugh 561-881-7400 [email protected] www.jenoptik.us
Keystone Public Safety, Inc. Mike Gerety 609-214-7005 [email protected] www.keystoneps.com
KeyTrak Jack Healey 937-267-6296 [email protected] www.keytrak.com
Lawmen Supply Jay Reed 302-440-2140 [email protected] www.lawmensupply.com
Lawmen Supply Ronnie Sitler 434-534-5897 [email protected] www.lawmenrsupply.com
Leonardo/ELSAG ALPR Systems Jim Craige 703-217-3926 [email protected] www.leonardocompany-us.com/lpr
Lexipol Mark Anderko 469-802-8373 [email protected] www.lexipol.com
Lexis Nexis Daryl Haugh 202-256-8757 [email protected] www.lexisnexis.com
Maryland Small Arms Range, Inc. Teresa Albero 301-599-0800 [email protected] www.msar.com
Motorola Solutions, Inc. Heather Tinney 240-565-5770 [email protected] www.motorolasolutions.com
MW Studios Rob Manns 410-917-5158 [email protected] www.mwsarch.com
NaphCare Sarah Elizabeth Brandt 205-516-8248 [email protected] www.naphcare.com
National Child Safety Council JOE BRICKER 804-314-9698 [email protected] https://www.nationalchildsafetycouncil.org/
Off Duty Management Karen Killpack 346-307-5702 [email protected] https://offdutymanagement.com/
Opentext Ian Polhemus 425-898-3084 [email protected] www.opentext.com
P25 Solutions Christian Barker 214-223-4903 [email protected] www.p25solutions.com
Panasonic Doug Howell 857-275-0155 [email protected] https://na.panasonic.com/us/computers-tablets-handhelds
Pay Tel Communications, Inc. Mike Bronson 860-808-4935 [email protected] www.paytel.com
Police Federal Credit Union Teresa Hagner 301-817-1245 [email protected] www.policefcu.org
Prime Care Medical Derek Hughes 1-800-245-7277 X1109 [email protected] www.primecaremedical.com
RedSpeed Maryland, LLC Kurt Zanelotti 301-440-6097 [email protected] https://www.redspeedusa.com
SecureWatch 24, LLC Pat Fox  518-469-9201 [email protected] www.sw24.com
Smart Response Technologies Roger Mann 703 981-3214 [email protected] www.smartresponsetech.com
Special Olympics Maryland Betsy Jiron 410-207-2146 [email protected] www.somd.org
Stalker Radar Dan Rinker 214-755-6324 [email protected] https://www.stalkerradar.com/
Stevenson University Online Jamie Hill 443-352-5843 [email protected] www.stevenson.edu/online
Street Smarts VR Eric Goldberg 631-456-0202 [email protected] www.streetsmartsrv.com
Team One Network Jason Meyer 540-408-3257 [email protected] www.teamonenetwork.com
TechOps Specialty Vehicles, LLC William Krampf 443-848-2906 [email protected] www.techopssv.com
Telecommunications Access of Maryland Donna Broadway-Callaman 443-240-9969 [email protected] www.mdrelay.org
Thales Ahmad Alkhalafat 613-221-5058 [email protected] https://www.thalesgroup.com/en/markets/digital-identity-and-security
TheSheriffApp.com/ThePoliceApp.com Suzy Keenan 610-620-5100 [email protected] https://thesheriffapp.com
Thomson Reuters Kathy Poindexter, Esq. 804-720-0050 [email protected] https://legal.thomsonreuters.com/en/products/clear-investigation-software
T-Mobile John Wilson 508-801-2998 [email protected] http://www.T-Mobile.com/ConnectingHeroes
Tyler Technologies Kent Shull 248-928-4112 [email protected] www.tylertech.com/publicsafety
United Healthcare Retiree Solutions Whitney Konowalchuk 612-868-3617 [email protected] www.uhc.com
UPsafety, a T2 Systems.Company John Holland 267-615-1105 [email protected] https://upsafety.net/
USC Canterbury USC Canterbury 410-991-7999 [email protected] https://usc-canterbury.com/
Verizon Ron Lyerly 908-323-1361 [email protected] www.verizon.com
Verra Mobility Shelby Larriva 480-596-4565 [email protected] www.verramobility.com
VirTra Jon Merone 480-508-5978 [email protected] www.virtra.com
Wilmington University S. Michael Cylc 302-752-4023 [email protected] www.wilmu.edu
ZOLL Medical Corporation Andrew Penaskovic 508-847-8011 [email protected] www.zoll.com